Calendar

Date/Time Event
Saturday, 28 October / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Sunday, 29 October / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Saturday, 4 November / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Sunday, 5 November / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Saturday, 11 November / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Sunday, 12 November / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Saturday, 18 November / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Sunday, 19 November / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Saturday, 25 November / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Sunday, 26 November / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Saturday, 2 December / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Sunday, 3 December / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Saturday, 9 December / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Sunday, 10 December / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Saturday, 16 December / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Sunday, 17 December / 09:00 - 12:00 COLD WATER SWIMMING - 9 AM - 12 MID DAY
Tuesday, 26 December / 09:00 - 12:00 BOXING DAY SWIM! 9AM - MID DAY